Skip Navigation

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

.

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

FALL COACHES


Football    
Curt Rienas Varsity Head Coach Curt.Rienas@romeok12.org
Tom Anderson Asst. Coach thomas.anderson@romeok12.org
Adam Bennett Asst. Coach bennea19@yahoo.com
Mark Brandimarte Asst. Coach mbrandimarte@armadaschools.org
Taylor Brynaert Asst. Coach taylor.brynaert@lpl.com
Carlo Fuciarelli Asst. Coach carlo.fuciarelli@romeok12.org
Steve Goralski Asst. Coach steven.goralski@yahoo.com
Aaron Horne Asst. Coach attb2012@gmail.com
Aaron Lougheed Asst. Coach alougheed@rochester.k12.mi.us
Mark Schettler Asst. Coach markschettler@comcast.net
Terry Youngblood Asst. Coach youngblood56@hotmail.com
Brant Arendts JV Head Coach barendts@comcast.net
Mike Lee JV Asst. Coach c21michaellee@hotmail.com
Zac Puszczyk JV Asst. Coach Zachary.Puszczyk@romeok12.org
Dave Mineau Fr. Head Coach davemineau@gmail.com
Stephen Shenduk Fr. Asst. Coach mlb60@mac.com
     
Cross Country    
Mike Buslepp Head Coach michael.buslepp@romeok12.org
     
Girls Golf    
Ron LeBlanc Head Coach ronald.leblanc@romeok12.org
Paul Scally Asst. Coach paulscally@live.com
     
Boys Soccer    
Vincent Vasikevski Head Coach vincentvas10@yahoo.com
Igor Blazevski JV Head Coach blazevski@sbcglobal.net
Borce Kosteski JV-B Head Coach bmkosteski@yahoo.com
     
Girls Swim    
Sue Trush Head Coach Suzanne.Trush@romeok12.org
John Pearson Asst. Coach mjohn.pearson@gmail.com
Elisabeth Rawlings Asst. Coach swimnast411@hotmail.com
     
Boys Tennis    
Matt Burr Head Coach RomeoTennis@outlook.com
     
Volleyball    
Stacy Williams Head Coach coachstacywilliams@gmail.com
Jaimie Brynaert JV Head Coach Jaimie.Brynaert@romeok12.org
Roxanne Anderson Fr. Head Coach Roxanne.anderson@romeok12.org
     
Sideline Cheer    
Laura Rienas Co-Coach romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com
Jaclyn Delamielleure Co-Coach romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com
Hannah Wendt Co-Coach romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com
     
Dance    
Ashley Givens Head Coach Ashley_John99@yahoo.com
Jennifer Boggio JV Coach Jennifer.Boggio@romeok12.org



https://romeoathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement