Skip Navigation

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

.

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

SPRING COACHES


Baseball    
TJ Delamielleure Head Coach tim.delamielleure@romeok12.org
Bryan Baumann Asst. Coach jcarlin@adrian.edu
John Carlin Asst. Coach jcarlin@adrian.edu
Alan Crummey Asst. Coach Acrummey999@comcast.net
Mike Ganfield JV Head Coach mikeganfield@yahoo.com
Brian Miscovich Asst. Coach brian.miscovich@grupoantolin.com 
Tim Rashid Fr. Head Coach jtrashid@aol.com 
     
Softball    
John Olley Head Coach johnolley123@aol.com 
Brian Brass Asst. Coach brian.brass@gmail.com 
Paul Scally JV Coach paulscally@live.com 
Chris Walker Asst. Coach cjw779598@gmail.com
     
Lacrosse    
Anthony Blaisdell Head Coach corporateelectric@comcast.net 
Vincent Giacona Asst. Coach vgiacona@misd.net
Jack Smith JV Head Coach jsmith11@ltu.edu
     
Girls Soccer    
Trevor Foster Head Coach Trevorafoster@gmail.com 
Mark Susalla JV Head Coach susalla9@comcast.net 
Corinn Palmer JV-B Head Coach corinnpalmer@gmail.com 
     
Girls Tennis    
Matt Burr Head Coach romeotennis@outlook.com
Cindy Grudzinski Asst. Coach chachqueen@gmail.com 
Josh Stys Asst. Coach joshstys@gmail.com 
     
Track    
Mike Busleep Head Coach michael.buslepp@romeok12.org
Mike Lee Head Coach c21michaellee@hotmail.com 
Brant Arendts Asst. Coach barendts@comcast.net 
Kevin Storai Asst. Coach krstorai@gmail.com
Josh Eccleston Asst. Coach joshua.eccleston@comcast.net
     
Boys Golf    
TBA    



https://romeoathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement