Skip Navigation

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

.

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

WINTER COACHES


Boys Basketball    
Marvin Cushingberry Head Coach ddcush@comcast.net
Michael Sorenson Asst. Coach mts25@CHRYSLER.com
John Wilson Asst. Coach johnwilson2@comcast.net
Clyde Cushingberry JV Head Coach Clyde.Cushingberry@romeok12.org
Jeremy LaValley Fr. Head Coach jeremy.lavalley@oxfordschools.org
     
Girls Basketball    
Kathy Bosheers Head Coach bosheersk@washingtontownship.org
Ron LeBlanc JV Head Coach ronald.leblanc@romeok12.org
Kylie Resner Fr. Head Coach kyresner@gmail.com
     
Bowling    
Deb Finn Head Coach dgdgafinns@hotmail.com
Jeanine Gorski Asst. Coach jeanine.gorski@yahoo.com
     
Competitive Cheer    
Laura Rienas Co-Coach romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com
Jaclyn Delamielleure Co-Coach romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com
Hannah Wendt Co-Coach romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com
Hannah Braun JV Head Coach hannahmichellebraun@gmail.com
Stephanie Zimmerman Asst. Coach  
     
Hockey    
Keith Knight Head Coach kknight4@comcast.net
     
Boys Swim    
Kendall Peake Head Coach kendall@tc3net.com
Fred Fitch Asst. Coach biovolt50@gmail.com
John Pearson Asst. Coach mjohn.pearson@gmail.com
     
Wrestling    
Jim Cali Head Coach james.cali@romeok12.org
Mike Stabley Asst. Coach mstableyjr@claimconsultantsintl.com
Jason Todaro Asst. Coach todarolandscape@gmail.com
     
Dance    
Ashley Givens Head Coach Ashley_John99@yahoo.com
Jennifer Boggio JV Coach Jennifer.Boggio@romeok12.org



https://romeoathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement