Skip Navigation

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

.

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

ROMEO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

WINTER COACHES


Boys Basketball    
Marvin Cushingberry Head Coach ddcush@comcast.net
Michael Sorenson Asst. Coach mts25@CHRYSLER.com
Clyde Cushingberry JV Head Coach Clyde.Cushingberry@romeok12.org
Jeremy LaValley Fr. Head Coach jeremy.lavalley@oxfordschools.org
     
Girls Basketball    
Kathy Bosheers Head Coach bosheersk@washingtontownship.org
Ron LeBlanc JV Head Coach ronald.leblanc@romeok12.org
Kylie Resner Fr. Head Coach kyresner@gmail.com
     
Bowling    
Steve Sharp Head Coach SteveSharp06@gmail.com
Cam Bressler Asst. Coach  
     
Competitive Cheer    
Laura Rienas Co-Coach romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com
Jaclyn Delamielleure Co-Coach romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com
Hannah Wendt Co-Coach romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com
Hannah Braun JV Head Coach hannahmichellebraun@gmail.com
Stephanie Zimmerman Asst. Coach  
     
Hockey    
Keith Knight Head Coach kknight3282@gmail.com 
     
Boys Swim    
Tom Buckheim Head Coach TBuckheimjr@gmail.com 
Elizabeth Rawlings Dive Coach swimnast411@hotmail.com
     
Wrestling    
Jim Cali Head Coach james.cali@romeok12.org
Mike Stabley Asst. Coach mstableyjr@claimconsultantsintl.com
Tayron Womble JV Head Coach    
     
Dance    
Ashley Kowal Co-Head Coach ashleywillming@gmail.com
Paige Willming Co-Head Coach paigewillming@outlook.com
Haley Fraeyman JV Head Coach fraeyman.haley@gmail.com
Jennifer Boggio Dance Adviser Jennifer.Boggio@romeok12.org



https://romeoathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement